Our Staff


Scott Dulebohn – Chief Executive Officer

August Savello – Operations Director

Chuck Wimer – Hutton House Director

Amber Dulebohn – Housing Case Manager
Pat Priore – Hutton House Case Manager
Tom Gallgher – Hutton House Case Manager
Vickie Harrison – Grants and Financial Consulting
Vanessa Dulebohn – Thrift Shop Manager
Doug Allen – Personnel Coordinator
Paula Yanis – Events 
Lourdes Skeete-Dennis – Marketing 


VWHRC is operated and held together by our volunteer base, we recognize them and their support in keeping VWHRC strong.

Barbara Boord – Admin

Carla Campbell – Admin

Wendy Marguiles – Admin

Lynette Choate – Donation Coordinator

Donna Walsh- Data Entry

Anita Sparks – Special Event

Clint Johnson – Website


Dean Cola – Maintenance

Wayne Jones – Maintenance

Ben Holbert – Maintenance

Fred Schomburg – Disability & Claims

Doug Mindek – Disability & Claims

Lynn – Financial

Andy Marron- Computer Support